Non-Vegan Ingredients

A vegan diet should avoid everything on my non-vegetarian ingredients list and everything on the list below. A vegan lifestyle would also avoid any clothing materials mentioned on my non-vegan clothing materials list. As with all the lists on Bunny Beautiful it is a work in progress so leave your questions or additions in the comments!

For offline and on-the-go use a downloadable PDF version of the list can be found here: Non-Vegan Ingredients.

Non-Vegan Ingredients

  • Beeswax
  • Casein
  • Cheese (dairy)
  • Collagen
  • Confectioner’s glaze
  • Eggs
  • Honey
  • Keratin
  • Milk (dairy)
  • Lactose
  • Lanolin
  • Resinous glaze
  • Shellac
  • Vitamin D3
  • Whey

Possibly Non-Vegan Ingredients – Always check the source!

  • Glycerine / Glycerol
  • Lactic Acid